REVIEWS

?????

07 Jun 2024

Michele

18 May 2024

Nolwenn

15 May 2024

Michele

12 May 2024

Nicola

11 May 2024

Martin

09 May 2024

Best pizza in Aberdeen.


Richard

05 May 2024

Patrik

04 May 2024

Michelle

29 Apr 2024

Caroline

24 Apr 2024

Michael

04 Apr 2024

Pam

02 Apr 2024

not the first time we have had pizzas from here , can honestly say every time is a delight. Our order was ready before expected and was piping hot when we picked it up. Have been telling all our friends to use La Fiamma much better than the large chains


Michele

08 Mar 2024

Alison

25 Feb 2024

The pizza's were very tasty great value for the money.


Neal

17 Feb 2024

Second time ordering and been 10/10 both times


ms

09 Feb 2024

Another delicious pizza...


Big

03 Feb 2024

We ordered 7 pizzas today, fantastic fresh toppings, great dough. Delicious pizza, the best in Aberdeen, we will definitely order again!!! Well done guys!!!Thank you


susan

21 Jan 2024

Sanda

18 Jan 2024

Janice

13 Jan 2024

Pam

12 Jan 2024

Deeeeelicious!!!!


ms

12 Jan 2024

Keeleigh

12 Jan 2024

Always enjoy the food. Very hot and filling. Good prices


Lita

05 Jan 2024

Alison

31 Dec 2023

Excellent service and very tasty pizzas


Rodrigo

31 Dec 2023

Good food. On time delivery. No complaints!


Holly

29 Dec 2023

We think this is the best Pizza in Aberdeen, always great. I personally can't have dairy so order the vegan one and its amazing. All the flavours, so perfect! Also delivery is always quick and everything in order. Only thing I would love is if they wrote what was in the box, as it can be a guessing game.


Jordy

26 Dec 2023

Karen

23 Dec 2023

Chris

23 Dec 2023

Alison

18 Dec 2023

Excellent pizza's and quick delivery and still very hot when they arrived.


Gail

17 Dec 2023

Mangala

16 Dec 2023

h

15 Dec 2023

outstanding


susan

13 Dec 2023

Jonathon

12 Dec 2023

Chantal

01 Dec 2023

Sarah

29 Nov 2023

Delicious vegetarian pizza! We bought three pizzas hoping for some leftovers but it was so tasty we ate the lot. Highly recommended.


Sara

26 Nov 2023

Great pizza, great value


Fiona

25 Nov 2023

Vicky

25 Nov 2023

Janice

24 Nov 2023

Best pizza in town!


ms

24 Nov 2023

Aris

23 Nov 2023

Barry

23 Nov 2023

Alison

20 Nov 2023

Excellent pizza the flavour is so good. Would definitely recommend you to try it.


Fiona

20 Nov 2023

Jen

20 Nov 2023

The quality of pizza is always good, but I question the delivery time, pizza arrived 20 mins earlier than requested.


Chris

19 Nov 2023

This is the best pizza in Aberdeen


BYRON

16 Nov 2023

Very good. Simple. And so easy. Thanks guys


 

4.6

(304 Reviews)

  (244)
  (39)
  (18)
  (2)
  (1)